Andrew Cooke

acooke@doximity.com

Latest Articles

Body Taing

btaing@doximity.com
I live in Hawaii. When I'm not surfing or playing airsoft, I build user experiences.

Latest Articles

Bruno Miranda

bmiranda@doximity.com
@brupm
Bruno started writing software at the age of 14. By chance C was the first language he learned, although today he probably doesn't remember it. Bruno spends most of his day solving problems. His hobbies are photography, architecture and coffee.

Latest Articles

Ellis Berner

eberner@doximity.com
@maletor
Ellis graduated from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute with a B.S. in both Information Technology and Business. When not Vimming, he enjoys cooking, cycling and the board game Go. He believes in TDD, A/B testing, and remapping caps lock to escape.

Latest Articles

Jake Konoske

jake@doximity.com
@jakonoske
Jake is a product manager at Doximity. He is a proud UC Berkeley Alum with a penchant for good coffee, waves and snow.

Latest Articles

James Klein

jklein@doximity.com
James is a Web Developer at Doximity. He earned a bachelors in Information Science from Northeastern University and has been in the startup scene most of his career. When not contributing to the internet, James is typically outside biking, rock climbing, or skiing. He also loves to travel and takes every opportunity to do so.

Latest Articles

Kayvan Najafzadeh

kayvan@doximity.com
Kayvan is a Mobile Software Engineer at Doximity. He graduated with bachelor of computer science from University of California Berkeley.

Latest Articles

Ryan Stawarz

rstawarz@doximity.com
@rstawarz
Ryan earned a bachelors in Computer Engineering from the University of Illinois, and a masters in Computer Science from De Paul University. When not organizing bits in the virtual world, he enjoys swimming, biking and running. But only in the free moments between being a devoted husband and dedicated father of three wonderful children.

Latest Articles

Sebastian DeLuca

sdeluca@doximity.com
@sebdeluca
Sebastian is a Product Manager at Doximity. When he's not putting together roadmaps and writing user stories, he can be found drinking scotch and musing over crazy startup ideas (likely at the same time).

Latest Articles