76f08062183d1774c1ea32b3cee1553d.png?s=160&d=https%3a%2f%2fengineering.doximity.com%2fassets%2flogo inverted

Body Taing

btaing@doximity.com
I live in Hawaii. When I'm not surfing or playing airsoft, I build user experiences.

Latest Articles

55a0636b56f99464f330d42b4ce453c4.png?s=160&d=https%3a%2f%2fengineering.doximity.com%2fassets%2flogo inverted

Bruno Miranda

bmiranda@doximity.com
@brupm
Bruno started writing software at the age of 14. By chance C was the first language he learned, although today he probably doesn't remember it. Bruno spends most of his day solving problems. His hobbies are photography, architecture and coffee.

Latest Articles

1d588a8e70b7ef1153b316c89ff5d7d2.png?s=160&d=https%3a%2f%2fengineering.doximity.com%2fassets%2flogo inverted

Ellis Berner

eberner@doximity.com
@maletor
Ellis graduated from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute with a B.S. in both Information Technology and Business. When not Vimming, he enjoys cooking, cycling and the board game Go. He believes in TDD, A/B testing, and remapping caps lock to escape.

Latest Articles

8c3a07f3afe81e8cf92ec008036050f2.png?s=160&d=https%3a%2f%2fengineering.doximity.com%2fassets%2flogo inverted

Jake Konoske

jake@doximity.com
@jakonoske
Jake is a product manager at Doximity. He is a proud UC Berkeley Alum with a penchant for good coffee, waves and snow.

Latest Articles

B55e6a30ad85eb7492714f9b4c1b0a66.png?s=160&d=https%3a%2f%2fengineering.doximity.com%2fassets%2flogo inverted

Jason Seifer

jseifer@doximity.com
@jseifer
Jason Seifer is a software engineer at Doximity. He's been an active member of the Rails community for 10 years and you may recognize him from some of his podcasts. When not working he enjoys craft puns and groan worthy beer.

Latest Articles

F3ed86170c42977ce7b4ec5e8605484b.png?s=160&d=https%3a%2f%2fengineering.doximity.com%2fassets%2flogo inverted

Kayvan Najafzadeh

kayvan@doximity.com
Kayvan is a Mobile Software Engineer at Doximity. He graduated with bachelor of computer science from University of California Berkeley.

Latest Articles

81a19a1c5d5d5687c5db9b7685d63c7d.png?s=160&d=https%3a%2f%2fengineering.doximity.com%2fassets%2flogo inverted

Ryan Stawarz

rstawarz@doximity.com
@rstawarz
Ryan earned a bachelors in Computer Engineering from the University of Illinois, and a masters in Computer Science from De Paul University. When not organizing bits in the virtual world, he enjoys swimming, biking and running. But only in the free moments between being a devoted husband and dedicated father of three wonderful children.

Latest Articles